Slate of Officers

TO THE BOARD of THE MEDICAL HISTORY SOCIETY OF NOVA SCOTIA 2018-2021

Dr. Allan Marble, Chairman
Officer
1540 Summer Street, Apt. 603
Halifax, NS. B3H 4R9
902 423‑5359
allan.marble@ns.sympatico.ca

Representing:
Dal Soc Hist of Medicine

Dr. David Anderson (Dean)
Dr. Darrell White (Associate Dean)
Dalhousie University CRC Building
5849 University Ave.
Halifax, N. S. B3H 4H7
902 494‑6592 494-8099 o 494‑7119 fax

Representing:
Office of the Dean of Medicine, Dalhousie

Dr. Margaret Casey
Vice-Chairman
6070 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS, B3H 1L3
Margaret.casey@dal.ca

Representing:
Dalhousie University/DMAA

Dr. Carl Abbott
5845 Inglewood Dr.
Halifax, N.S. B3H 1B2
902 423-7688
carlabbott@bellaliant.net

Representing:
Past Vice-Chair

Rosemary Barbour
Public Archives of Nova Scotia
6016 University Avenue
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 1W4
902 424‑6077 ph 424‑0628 fax
barbourv@gov.ns.ca

Representing:
Public Archives of Nova Scotia

Dr. I. Cameron CCFP
Honorary Member
icameron@is.dal.ca


Dr. Gus Grant
The College of Physicians and Surgeons of Nova Scotia
Suite 5005 – 7071 Bayers Rd.
Halifax, N.S. B3L 2C2
902 422‑5823 ph 422‑5035 fax

Representing:
Registrar

Martin Hubley, PhD
Curator
Martin.hubley@novascotia.ca

Representing:
Nova Scotia Museum

David MacLachlan
902-210-3376
David.MacLachlan@novascotia.ca

Representing:
Holdings Co-ordinator

Dr. Jock Murray
16 Bobolink St.
Halifax, N. S. B3M 1W3
jock.murray@dal.ca

Representing:
Past Dean of Medicine, Dalhousie University

Dr. Merv Shaw
1031 Marlborough Ave.
Halifax, N. S. B3H 3H2
902-423-0693
mshaw@eastlink.ca

Representing:
Doctors Nova Scotia

Beth MacPherson
Officer
301 Sherwood Forest RR 2
Chester, Nova Scotia BOJ 1JO
medicalhistorysocietyns@gmail.com

Representing:
Administrator

Dr. John Sullivan
john.sullivan@nshealth.ca


Representing:
NSHA

Dr. Dora Stinson
Dora.stinson@iwk.nshealth.ca

Representing:
IWK

Dr. Thomas Marrie
t.marrie@dal.ca

Representing:
Past Dean of Medicine, Dalhousie University

doctorsnames

Hit Counter provided by
Skylight