Slate of Officers

TO THE BOARD of THE MEDICAL HISTORY SOCIETY OF NOVA SCOTIA 2016-2017

Dr. Allan Marble, Chairman
The Medical History Society of Nova Scotia
1540 Summer Street, Apt.603
Halifax, NS. B3H 4R9
allan.marble@ns.sympatico.ca

Drs. David Anderson and Darrell White (Senior Associate Dean)
Dean of Medicine, Dalhousie University
Office of the Dean
Dalhousie University CRC Building
5849 University Ave.
Halifax, N. S. B3H 4H7

Dr. Margaret Casey
Vice-Chair
Dalhousie University/DMAA
6070 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS, B3H 1L3
Margaret.casey@dal.ca

Dr. Carl Abbott
5845 Inglewood Dr.
Halifax, N.S. B3H 1B2
carlabbott@bellaliant.net

Rosemary Barbour
Nova Scotia Archives
6016 University Avenue
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 1W4
Tel: 902-424-6070 Fax: 902-424-0628
carlabbott@bellaliant.net

Dr. I. Cameron CCFP
Honorary Member
icameron@is.dal.ca

Dr. Gus Grant, Registrar
The College of Physicians and Surgeons of Nova Scotia
1559 Brunswick St. Suite 200
Halifax, N. S. B3J 2G1

Dr. Lara Hazelton
Cobequid Community Mental Health
40 Freer Lane, Lwr. Sackville, NS B4C OA2

Jake Blacklaws
Chairman of the Dr. John Stewart Society
jakeblacklaws@gmail.com

Abi Thana
Student Representatives for the Humanities to our Board
athana92@gmail.com

Dr. Jock Murray
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Medicine
16 Bobolink St.
Halifax, N. S. B3M 1W3
jock.murray@dal.ca

Dr. Merv Shaw
Doctors Nova Scotia
1031 Marlborough Ave.
Halifax, N. S. B3H 3H2
mshaw@eastlink.ca

Mr. Piero Diliberatore
QEII HSC Faculty Planning
Camp Hill Power Plant # 3
5955 Veterans Memorial Lane
Halifax, N. S. B3H 2E1
piero.diliberatore@cdha.nshealth.ca

Beth MacPherson
Administrator
301 Sherwood Forest RR 2
Chester, Nova Scotia BOJ 1JO
medicalhistorysocietyns@gmail.com


doctorsnames


Hit Counter provided by
Skylight